Player sponsership
Club News
Player sponsership 1 day ago
Club News
Player sponsership 1 day ago
Retford United 0 - 2 Thackley FC
Match Centre
Retford United 0 - 2 Thackley FC First Team v Thackley FC 2 days ago
New signing
Club News
New signing 4 days ago
Kit sponsorship
Club News
Kit sponsorship 1 week ago
  • Ground & Home Kit Sponsor

  • Away Kit Sponsor

Match centre
Latest results
Tuesday 27 September
First Team
19:45, League
0
Retford United
2
Thackley FC
Wednesday 21 September
First Team
19:45, League
3
Staveley Miners Welfare
1
Retford United
Saturday 17 September
First Team
15:00, League
0
Parkgate FC
5
Retford United
Badgers Trounce Parkgate By Matt Wilson, 1 week ago
Tuesday 13 September
First Team
19:45, League
1
Retford United
3
AFC Mansfield
Fearon Sinks Badgers By Matt Wilson, 1 week ago
Saturday 10 September
First Team
15:00, Cup
2
Ollerton Town
3
Retford United
Badgers Through in the FA Vase By Matt Wilson, 2 weeks ago
Saturday 3 September
First Team
15:00, League
0
Worksop Town
3
Retford United
Badgers Tame Tigers By Matt Wilson, 3 weeks ago
Coming up
Saturday 1 October
First Team
15:00, League
Hemsworth Miners Welfare
Retford United
Tuesday 4 October
First Team
19:45, League
Bridlington Town
Retford United
Saturday 8 October
First Team
15:00, League
Retford United
Clipstone FC
Tuesday 11 October
First Team
19:45, League
Retford United
Harrogate Railway Athletic
Saturday 15 October
First Team
15:00, League
Cleethorpes Town
Retford United
Saturday 22 October
First Team
15:00, League
Retford United
Cleethorpes Town
 

Table

# Team Pl Pts
16. AFC Mansfield 6 9
17. Bridlington Town 6 7
18. Retford United 9 6
19. Barton Town Old Boys 11 6
20. Harrogate Railway Athletic 8 4
21. Parkgate FC 10 1
22. Armthorpe Welfare 11 1
Facebook
Did you know your club has an app?

The latest from your club anytime, anywhere.

Affiliations

Club sponsors